Pre-Order and Tracklisting for “A Song Across Wires”

A Song Across Wires // BT 2013

Pre-Order links for BT’s ninth studio album “A Song Across Wires” available August 16, 2013 on Armada.




  • Skylarking
  • Letting Go (with Fractal, JES)
  • Tomahawk (with Adam K)
  • City Life (with Fractal, Bada)
  • Stem The Tides (with tyDi & Tania Zygar)
  • Tonight (with tyDi & JES)
  • Love Divine (with Stefan Dabruck & Christian Burns)
  • Surrounded (with Aqualung)
  • Vervoeren
  • Calling Your Name (with Tritonal and Emma Hewitt)
  • Must Be The Love (with Arty & Nadia Ali)
  • Lifeline (with Dragon, Jontron & Senadee)


Pick up some NEW Merchandise with photography by Myriam Santos and design by Gavin Taylor on “A Song Across Wires” now at the FiXT Store.

Beatport – July 15: BT & Aqualung – Surrounded Remixes

Out on Beatport: July 15th via Armada Music

The crisp air of 2013 is laden with musical promises. With the highly anticipated BT’s ninth artist album right around the corner, the brand new Aqualung collab ‘Surrounded’ builds the anticipation only higher… Along with the Super8 & Tab, MK and Tony Awake remixes, ‘Surrounded’ is sure to be an anthem of summer 2013.

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”” width=” 100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

Continue reading “Beatport – July 15: BT & Aqualung – Surrounded Remixes”

Group Therapy #026 with Above & Beyond (BT Guest Mix)

If you missed BT’s Guest Mix on Above and Beyond’s Group Therapy, you can listen again here:

What an amazing experience.
Thank you guys for all of the love today _BT


BT Guest Mix

1. BT “Vervoeren” (Armada)
2. BT vs. W&W “The Emergency Code” [BT Mashup] (CDR)
3. BT vs. Norin & Rad “Break My Aldo” [BT Mashup] (CDR)
4. BT “Skylarking” [Ilan Bluestone Remix] (Armada)
5. BT “Flaming June” [Laptop Symphony Rework] (Black Hole)
6. BT, Arty & Nadia Ali “Must Be The Love” [Album Mix] (Armada)
7. BT feat. Aqualung “Surrounded” [Super8 & Tab Remix] (Armada)